Our Team

Ian McElroy

Chief Executive

ian@tieronecapital.co.uk

View Bio

Jess Swindells

Managing Director

jess@tieronecapital.co.uk

View Bio

Paul Blight

Head of Wealth Management

paul.blight@tieronecapital.co.uk

07809 671 135

View Bio

Michael Carrick

Senior Wealth Manager

michael@tieronecapital.co.uk

07802 758 658

View Bio

Justin Furness

Senior Adviser

justin@tieronecapital.co.uk

07958 156 555

View Bio

Neil Marshall

Wealth Manager

neil@tieronecapital.co.uk

07793 717 418

View Bio

Brendan O’Grady

Fund Manager

brendan@tieronecapital.co.uk

View Bio

Paul Crawley

General Counsel

paul@tieronecapital.co.uk

View Bio

Richard McEvoy

Head of Credit Committee

richard@tieronecapital.co.uk

View Bio

Bianca Chibanda

Business Support Analyst

bianca@tieronecapital.co.uk

View Bio

Carol Donnachie

Wealth Management Support

carol@tieronecapital.co.uk

View Bio

Emma Hutchinson

Wealth Management Support

emma.hutchinson@tieronecapital.co.uk

View Bio

Eva Butler

Wealth Management Support

eva@tieronecapital.co.uk

View Bio

Helen Slater

Wealth Management Support

helen@tieronecapital.co.uk

View Bio

Stacey Ord

Wealth Management Support

stacey@tieronecapital.co.uk

View Bio

Joan Todd

Fund Management Team Administrator

joan@tieronecapital.co.uk

View Bio

Diane Jefferson

Finance Assistant

diane@tieronecapital.co.uk

View Bio

Martin Stout

Head of Business Development

martin.stout@tieronecapital.co.uk

View Bio

Andy Naylor

Corporate Affairs Adviser

andy@tieronecapital.co.uk

View Bio

Andrew Cawkwell

Credit Committee Member

andrew@tieronecapital.co.uk

View Bio