Our Team

Jess Swindells

Jess Swindells

Managing Director

jess@tieronecapital.co.uk

Ian McElroy

Ian McElroy

Chief Executive

ian@tieronecapital.co.uk

Brendan O'Grady

Brendan O’Grady

Fund Manager

brendan@tieronecapital.co.uk

Neil Marshall

Neil Marshall

Chief Compliance Officer

neil@tieronecapital.co.uk

Paul Blight

Paul Blight

Head of Wealth Management

paul.blight@tieronecapital.co.uk

Michael Carrick

Michael Carrick

Senior Wealth Adviser

michael@tieronecapital.co.uk

Carol Donnachie

Carol Donnachie

Investment Associate

carol@tieronecapital.co.uk

Paul Crawley

Paul Crawley

General Counsel

paul@tieronecapital.co.uk

Joan Todd

Joan Todd

Fund Management Team Administrator

joan@tieronecapital.co.uk

Diane Jefferson

Diane Jefferson

Finance Assistant

diane@tieronecapital.co.uk

Mark Chappell

Mark Chappell

Senior Independent Financial Planner

mark@tieronecapital.co.uk

Martin Stout

Head of Business Development

martin.stout@tieronecapital.co.uk