Team Photo

Our Team

Jess Swindells

Jess Swindells

Managing Director

jess@tieronecapital.co.uk

Ian McElroy

Ian McElroy

Chief Executive

ian@tieronecapital.co.uk

Tristan De Gaboile

Tristan de Gabiole

Chief Investment Officer

tristan@tieronecapital.co.uk

Brendan O'Grady

Brendan O’Grady

Fund Manager

brendan@tieronecapital.co.uk

Paul Blight

Paul Blight

Head of Wealth Management

paul.blight@tieronecapital.co.uk

Neil Marshell

Neil Marshall

Chief Compliance Officer

neil@tieronecapital.co.uk

Michael Carrick

Michael Carrick

Senior Wealth Adviser

michael@tieronecapital.co.uk

Peter Conway

Peter Conway

Senior Wealth Manager

peter@tieronecaptial.co.uk